Mightyfools - US & Oz tour dates


Artist news
Gepost op door Stef Vermeulen

 

 

Mightyfools announce US & Oz tour dates



Mightyfools are touring the US and Australia later this year, you can find all details below. Don't forget to check out their brand new Thunderbad EP on Lektroluv!

US TOUR
Sat, Nov 26 12:00 pm Fall Massive Festival Washington DC, USA
Tue, Nov 29 12:00 pm Dimmak Studios Hollywood Los Angeles, USA
Wed, Nov 30 12:00 pm 714 Harriet San Francisco, USA

OZ TOUR
Thu, Dec 22 12:00 pm Apple Bar Adelaide, Australia
Sat, Dec 24 12:00 pm Onefiveone Wollongong, Australia
Fri, Dec 30 12:00 pm BW Camping Festival - Waiohika Estate Gisborne, New Zealand
Sat, Dec 31 12:00 pm Chinese Laundry Sydney, Australia
Sun, Jan 1 12:00 pm Summadayze Festival 2012 Melbourne, Australia
Mon, Jan 2 12:00 pm Summafieldayze Festival 2012 Gold Coast, Australia
Tue, Jan 3 12:00 pm Summadayze Festival 2012 Perth, Australia
Fri, Jan 6 12:00 pm Secret Show Australia TBA

Reactie plaatsen


Aanmelden
Naam:
Paswoord:
Ingelogd blijven
Klik hier als je je paswoord vergeten bent.
Registreren
Gebruikersnaam:
E-mailadres:
Wachtwoord:
Bevestig wachtwoord:
Ik ga akkoord met de algemene voorwaarden.